Quick Links

Quick Links

Plumstead Manor

Term Dates 2021/2022

Term Dates 2021/2022

For Students and Parents

 

Term

Start Date

End Date

1

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 22 October 2021

Half Term Holiday

Monday 25 October 2021 

Friday 29 October 2021

2

Monday 1 November 2021

Thursday 16th December 2021*

Christmas/New Year Holiday 

Friday 17th December 2021

Monday 3 January 2022

3

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Friday 11 February 2022

Half Term holiday

Monday 14 February 2022

Friday 18 February 2022

4

Monday 21 February 2022

Friday 1 April 2022

Easter Holiday

Monday 4 April 2022

Monday 18 April 2022

5

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May 2022

(School Closed)

Half Term holiday

Monday 30 May 2022

Friday 3 June 2022

6

Monday 6 June 2022

Friday 22 July 2022

 

5 Teacher's Professional INSET days:- school CLOSED to students

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 1st April 2022

*Change in dates according to DfE observance of additional Jubilee bank holiday.