FREE  iPhone App

Plumstead Manor School

Plumstead Manor School
Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School

Term Dates 2017/2018

For Students and Parents

Term Start Date End Date
1 Wednesday 6 September 2017 Friday 20 October 2017
Half Term Holiday Monday 23 October 2017  Friday 27 October 2017
2 Monday 30 October 2017 Tuesday 19 December 2017
Christmas/New Year Holiday Wednesday 20 December 2017 Tuesday 2 January 2018
3 Wednesday 3 January 2018 Friday 9 February 2018
Half Term holiday Monday 12 February 2018 Monday 19 February 2018
4 Tuesday 20 February 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018
Easter Holiday Friday 30 March 2018 Friday 13 April 2018
5 Monday 16 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7 May 2018 (School Closed)
Half Term holiday Monday 28 May 2018 Friday 1 June 2018
6 Monday 4 June 2018 Friday 20 July 2018

4 Teacher's Professional INSET days:- school CLOSED to students

Monday 4 September 2017

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Tuesday 2 January 2018

Monday 19 February 2018

To download a copy of the 2017/18 term dates and timing of the school day  click here