FREE  iPhone App

Plumstead Manor School

Plumstead Manor School
Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School

Term Dates 2016/2017

For Students and Parents

Term Start Date End Date
1 Friday 2 September 2016* Friday 21 October 2016
Half Term Holiday Monday 24 October 2016  Friday 28 October 2016
2 Monday 31 October 2016 Friday 16 December 2016
Christmas/New Year Holiday Monday 19 December 2016 Monday 2 January 2017
3 Wednesday 4 January 2017 Friday 10 February 2017
Half Term holiday Monday 13 February 2017 Friday 17 February 2017
4 Tuesday 21 February 2017 Friday 31 March 2017
Easter Holiday Monday 3 April 2017 Monday 17 April 2017
5 Tuesday 18 April 2017 Friday 26 May 2017
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2017 (School Closed)
Half Term holiday Monday 29 May 2017 Friday 2 June 2017
6 Monday 5 June 2017 Friday 21 July 2017

*Friday 2 September – First day back for Year 7 and Year 12 students only

**Monday 5 September - Whole school first day back

4 Teacher's Professional days:-

Thursday 1 September 2016

Tuesday 3 January 2017

Monday 20 February 2017

Friday 7 July 2017

To download a copy of the 2016/17 term dates click here

To download a copy of the 2017/18 term dates click here