FREE  iPhone App

Plumstead Manor School

Plumstead Manor School
Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School

 

Getting in touch (Sept 2019)

Please do get in touch with us if you have any concerns. We will try to reply to you as soon as possible, and if we cannot answer your query we'll pass it on to the right person.

   The main school telephone number is:      0203 260 3333

If you are reporting a student absence please ring the above number and select Option 1.

If you are a parent or carer of a student and wish to discuss a concern or have a query, you can communicate with Form Tutors using your son or daughter's school planner. You can also contact the Head of Year for their year group as detailed below.

Year Group  Head of Year E-mail address
Ms H Russ Hayley.Russ@plumsteadmanor.com
8 Mr S Vasudaven  Samuel.Vasudaven@plumsteadmanor.com
9 Ms T Lavelle Toni.Lavelle@plumsteadmanor.com
 10 Ms S Oscar Sarah.Oscar@plumsteadmanor.com
11  Ms J Hopkins Jesse.Hopkins@plumsteadmanor.com
 12 Mr B MacFarlane Billy.Macfarlane@plumsteadmanor.com
13 Ms D O'Neill Diane.ONeill@plumsteadmanor.com
SENCO Mrs S Cronin Sarah.Cronin@plumsteadmanor.com
Here are the contact details of our Senior Leadership Team (Sept 2019) :-      
Name SLT Role E-mail address
Mr D Greig Head Teacher Douglas.Greig@plumsteadmanor.com
Mr B Morgan Deputy Head Ben.Morgan@plumsteadmanor.com
Ms R Watal Deputy Head Renuka.Watal@plumsteadmanor.com
Mr J Hall Senior Assistant Head (Post 16) James.Hall@plumsteadmanor.com
Mr J Lawes Assistant Head Jamie.Lawes@plumsteadmanor.com
Ms K Buttle Assistant Head Katy.Buttle@plumsteadmanor.com
Ms L Williams Assistant Head Lucy.Williams@plumsteadmanor.com
Mrs J Harrison School Business Director Joanne.Harrison@plumsteadmanor.com