FREE  iPhone App

Plumstead Manor School

Plumstead Manor School
Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School

 

Getting in touch (Sept 2017)

Please do get in touch with us if you have any concerns. We will try to reply to you as soon as possible, and if we cannot answer your query we'll pass it on to the right person.

   The main school telephone number is:      0203 260 3333

If you are reporting a student absence please ring the above number and select Option 1.

If you are a parent or carer of a student and wish to discuss a concern or have a query, you can communicate with Form Tutors using your son or daughter's school planner. You can also contact the Head of Year for their year group as detailed below.

Year Group  Head of Year         E-mail address
Ms T Reynolds Terri.Reynolds@plumsteadmanor.com
8 Ms S Oscar Sara.Oscar@plumsteadmanor.com
9 Mr P Ogden Paul.Ogden@plumsteadmanor.com
 10 Ms N Ali-Hassan Nura.Ali-Hassan@plumsteadmanor.com
11  Ms M Rehman Madeeha.Rehman@plumsteadmanor.com
 12 Mr B MacFarlane Billy.Macfarlane@plumsteadmanor.com

13

Ms D O'Neill

Diane.ONeill@plumsteadmanor.com

Here are the contact details of our Senior Leadership Team (Sept 2017) :-      

Name SLT Role        E-mail address
Mr D Greig Head Teacher Douglas.Greig@plumsteadmanor.com
Mr B Morgan Deputy Head Ben.Morgan@plumsteadmanor.com
Ms R Watal Deputy Head Ranuka.Watal@plumsteadmanor.com
Mr J Hall Senior Assistant Head (Post 16) James.Hall@plumsteadmanor.com
Mr J Lawes Assistant Head (T&L) Jamie.Lawes@plumsteadmanor.com
Ms K Buttle Assistant Head Katy.Buttle@plumsteadmanor.com
Ms B McBrien Business Manager Barbara.McBrien@plumsteadmanor.com

If you would like to read or download a copy of our Complaints and Concerns Policy 

Statement, Procedure and Guidance for Parents and Carers  please click here