FREE  iPhone App

Plumstead Manor School

Plumstead Manor School
Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School Life at Plumstead Manor School

2018/2019 Term dates

For Students and Parents

Term Start Date End Date
1 Tuesday 4 September 2018 Friday 19 October 2018
Half Term Holiday Monday 22 October 2018  Friday 26 October 2018
2 Monday 29 October 2018 Thursday 20 December 2018
Christmas/New Year Holiday Friday 21 December 2018 Monday 7 January 2019
3 Tuesday 8 January 2019 Friday 15 February 2019
Half Term holiday Monday 18 February 2019 Friday 22 February 2019
4 Monday 25 February 2019 Thursday 4 April 2019
Easter Holiday Friday 5 April 2019 Monday 22 April 2019
5 Tuesday 23 April 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019 (School Closed)
Half Term holiday Monday 27 May 2019 Friday 31 May 2019
6 Monday 3 June 2019 Tuesday 23 July 2019

4 Teacher's Professional INSET days:- school CLOSED to students

Monday 3 September 2018

Monday 7 January 2019

Friday 5 April 2019

Friday 12 July 2019